Former Members - Old CLEAR Company

We'll honor any time that you have remaining on your CLEAR account. This time will be credited to you once you have reactivated your account.

Reactivate Your CLEAR Membership

To reactivate your account, or to view your remaining time, simply login at MY.CLEARME.COM. If you do not remember your password, please follow the instructions to establish a new one.

Since we no longer use CLEAR cards, once your account is reactivated, you're all set to use CLEAR. We look forward to seeing you back in the CLEAR Lanes soon.