CLEAR+ Membership

How do I cancel my Membership?

We're sorry to see you go! But we understand things change.

‍

To cancel your Membership, follow these steps:

‍

1. Sign in to

2. Select 'Membership' from the lefthand menu.

3. Select 'Payments'.

4. Click the right arrow next to 'CLEAR+ Membership' which lists your pay structure and next billing cycle.

5. Under your CLEAR+ Membership details and benefits, select 'Cancel Membership' and follow the remaining steps.

‍

OR

‍

1. Select “Chat with us” to chat with our Digital Ambassador, Halo, and take care of this in just a few seconds.
‍

Trial Membership:

  • If you are on a trial period, you will not be charged if you cancel before the last day of your trial.

Family Plan:

  • If you joined CLEAR+ through another Member’s Family Plan, only the main account holder can make changes.

Removing a family member:

  • When a family member is removed from a CLEAR+ account, they will lose access to CLEAR+ immediately.

‍

Still have questions? We’re here to help

Chat Now

Select “Chat with us” to chat with our Digital Ambassador, Halo.

visit support page

Explore FAQ topics and account self-service here.