CLEAR Plus Membership
CLEAR Plus Members can downgrade their Membership at any time. If you cancel within the first sixty (60) days of the date you were charged for your current CLEAR Plus Membership, you will receive a full refund for that term but will no longer be permitted to use our airport lanes as of the date of your cancellation. If you cancel your CLEAR Plus Membership more than sixty (60) days from the date on which you were charged, your account will be scheduled not to renew upon the expiration of the then-current term of your CLEAR Plus Membership. CLEAR Plus Members on a trial will not be charged as long as they cancel before the last day of their trial.
Select “Chat with us” to chat with our Digital Ambassador, Clara.
Explore FAQ topics and account self-service here.